Creativity · Projects

St Patrick’s Day Printables (Feeling Lucky?)

st-patricks-day-free-printables-roundup(pp_w610_h1571)

Check out these free printables!

Life is good. Tomorrow I work at 5 and starting at 6 we begin our coloring fest. It’s going to be so much fun.

I just found these St Patrick’s Day Printables on Pinterest today. They are all very fun. So far I have printed out 3 of them. I think the idea of giving your girl friends green nail polish is a great idea.

I used to have only 2 friends besides my husband. Now I have twice that many. I am having a great time, going out to coffee and doing other fun things with my new friends.

I got invited to a St Patricks Day Party that I totally plan on going to, I just hope kewpie will go with me.

Enjoy the printables. They are all very cute!

Take Care.

One thought on “St Patrick’s Day Printables (Feeling Lucky?)

  1. Pingback: strangelingblog

Leave a Reply

