Blogs · Creativity · Projects

Links I Love

They say that imitation is the highest form of flattery, so I must really admire Modern Mrs Darcy

I look forward to most of her blog posts, including, but not limited to her Links I Love

This week Modern Mrs Darcy aka Anne, highlights links such as An introvert’s guide to having people over

Such a guide would come in very handy to someone like me. I usually just don’t have anyone over. It would feel like my space was being invaded.

Me, personally, I love to do lists and such.

Here are some of my favorites:

First of all I am frequently visiting my Pinterest page for inspiration

Here are 20 Free Printable To Do Lists

My favorite of these is “Getting Shit Done” and of course that one is no longer available, let’s see what else i can find:

Getting it done

Actually this is my new favorite daily to do list

Don’t waste your time on the others. 🙂

Take Care.

 

Leave a Reply

