Projects

Family Binder Printables

This week I worked on reorganizing my family binder. I mostly needed a new cover sheet and I ended up getting some dividers. There are a lot of family binder printables out there so I thought I would try to organize links to some here:

Free Family Binder Printables

My dividers include a section on Blogging/Journaling, to do lists, planning, cleaning, and menu’s.

I have some worksheets for planning out my blog, here are some printables for that:

Blog Planning

I have tried a wide variety of to do lists, they are fun to play around with:

To Do Lists

In my planning section I have a perpetual calendar for listing birthdays, and a lot of budgeting info.

I have some cleaning lists I printed from online and some menu planning material.

Most of this month has involved not doing much so I am proud of this one accomplishment.

 

Leave a Reply

