Old School Jenny · Projects · Uncategorized

Fully Custom

Not sure if I mentioned this before but a friend of mine ordered one of everything in my shop last week and that included one custom scrapbook layout. She requested one for her dad, she wanted the theme of either golf or Harley Davidson. My choice was obvious.

Over the next several days I thought about the layout and then I thought about the layout some more. Since this was my first custom layout I really wanted it to be perfect.

I had some great ideas but what I ended up deciding on was to have an ornate 5″x7″ frame on the first page, a ribbon going behind the center, and gears coming off of the upper left and lower right corners.

For the second page I included two 4″x6″ frames, the Harley Davidson logo, and a motorcycle die cut.

I used my newest cricut cutting mat to be sure that the cuts came out well. I really like how these pages turned out. Please comment with your feedback, it would be greatly appreciated.

You can view this layout in my shop at this link

logo-closeuppage-2page 1.jpgfull layout.jpg.

One thought on “Fully Custom

Leave a Reply

